Things I Want to Ask My Dog – The New Yorker

That time I came home and the garbage was all over the kitchen floor, and you acted like you couldn’t remember how it happened because you “live in the moment,” did you actually remember? Be honest.

You know all those times my friends laughed at something that you were doing, like sitting upright on the sofa, or barking at the TV, and they’d say, “Look, he thinks he’s a person.” You don’t really think you’re a person, do you? Because that would be insane.

 

Bron: Things I Want to Ask My Dog – The New Yorker

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Huisdieren en getagged met , . Maak dit favoriet permalink.

Geef een reactie

